teamyaso

Just another WordPress.com site

Baby say she dr…

Leave a comment

Baby say she dreaming bout greatness
I hope we had safe sex
Hand on my heart, you’re my favorite
If I put my hand on your heart, I can take it
Run away slave shit, tryina own a master
Cutting through the field got me whippin kinda faster
Cuts on my arms, thick stitching on my armor
Got cash money or the nickies or minaja
Doesn’t that alarm yeah
That’s why I’m looking or the right girl
Who’s sick with the chicken and does the rice well
Red bottoms face of an angel, fly as hell
Sounds like miss universe in my world

Words we never said

Author: teamyaso

Opinion is the only form of expression that can lead to violence and peace so i exercise mine like an athlete does his breathing.

Leave a Reply

